Create Listserv

private information


To Whom It May Concern,

We are trying to have a list serv built for our 8 CHLA faculty. They are as follows;

· Roger De Filippo RDeFilippo@chla.usc.edu
· Andy Chang achang@chla.usc.edu
· Paul Kokorowski pkokorowski@chla.usc.edu
· Steve Sparks ssparks@chla.usc.edu
· Evalynn Vasquez evvasquez@chla.usc.edu
· Laura Perin lperin@chla.usc.edu
· Sargis Sedrakyan ssedrakyan@chla.usc.edu
· Stefano Da Sacco sdasacco@chla.usc.edu


Thank you,
Joan

Top of page