Mailing List for VPD Second Floor

private information

Ciaran Phibbs cphibbs@stanford.edu
Debbie Freund debbie.freund@cgu.edu
Goldman, Dana dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Joanne Spetz joanne.spetz@ucsf.edu
Joel Hay Contact jhay@usc.edu
Laurence Baker laurence.baker@stanford.edu
Liran Einav leinav@stanford.edu
Mancilla, Jacklyn jmancill@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Manisha Shah ManishaShah@ucla.edu
Mindy Marks mindy.marks@ucr.edu
Mireille Jacobson mjacobso@rand.org
Paul Feldstein pfeldste@uci.edu
Rosalie Pacula pacula@rand.org
Sood, Neeraj nsood@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Stambler, Devin dstamble@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Susan Etner settner@mednet.ucla.edu
Ted Frech frech@econ.ucsb.edu
Thevarajah, Sadena thevaraj@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Todd Gilmer tgilmer@ucsd.edu
Tom Rice trice@ucla.edu
Tony LoSasso losasso@uic.edu
Will Dow wdow@berkeley.edu

Top of page