Mailing List for Schaeffer Faculty

private information

Albert Weerman weerman@usc.edu
Arie Kapteyn kapteyn@usc.edu
Brian Finch brianfin@usc.edu
Daniel McFadden Contact Daniel_l_mcfadden@yahoo.com
Doctor, Jason jdoctor@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Erik Meijer meijer.usc@gmail.com
Glenn Melnick Forwarding gmelnick@usc.edu
Goldman, Dana dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Hay, Joel jhay@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Huesch, Marco mhuesch@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Joel Hay Contact jhay@usc.edu
Joyce, Geoffrey gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lakdawalla, Darius dlakdawa@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lawless, Grant glawless@usc.edu
Lu, Yang ylu1@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Marco Angrisani angrisan@usc.edu
Marco Huesch Contact huesch@usc.edu
McCombs, Jeffrey jmccombs@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Michael Menchine menchine@usc.edu
Mike Nichol Contact mnichol@usc.edu
Romley, John romley@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Sanjay Arora sanjayar@usc.edu
Seabury, Seth seabury@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Silvia Barcellos silvia.barcellos@usc.edu
Sood, Neeraj nsood@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Titus Galama galama@usc.edu
Vivian Wu Forwarding vivianwu@usc.edu
Wu, Vivian vivianwu@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zheng, Yuhui yuhuizhe@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zissimopoulos, Julie zissimop@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Top of page