Mailing List for Schaeffer Data Strategy Group

private information

Alejandro Bugacov Contact bugacov@gmail.com
Carl Kesselman Contact carl@exchange.isi.edu
Daniel McFadden Contact Daniel_l_mcfadden@yahoo.com
Daniella Meeker Contact dmeeker@rand.org
Goldman, Dana dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Huesch, Marco mhuesch@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Joachim Winter Contact joachim.winter@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Joyce, Geoffrey gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lakdawalla, Darius dlakdawa@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Landon, Louis llandon@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Mancilla, Jacklyn jmancill@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Mike Eber Contact eber@precisionhealtheconomics.com
Romley, John romley@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Seth Seabury Contact seabury@rand.org
Sood, Neeraj nsood@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Stambler, Devin dstamble@healthpolicy.usc.edu
White, Briana brianawh@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zissimopoulos, Julie zissimop@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Top of page