Mailing List for Schaeffer Center Fellows

private information

Albert Weerman weerman@usc.edu
Amitabh Chandra amitabh_chandra@harvard.edu
Anup Malani amalani@uchicago.edu
Arie Kapteyn kapteyn@usc.edu
Ashwini Lakshmanan alakshmanan@chla.usc.edu
David Agus agus@usc.edu
Eileen Crimmins Contact crimmin@usc.edu
Jay Bhattacharya jay@stanford.edu
Michael Menchine menchine@usc.edu
Pat Levitt plevitt@med.usc.edu
Robert Kocher bkocher@venrock.com
Sanjay Arora sanjayar@usc.edu
Sloan Fader fader@usc.edu
Steve Kim stkim@chla.usc.edu
Tania Gutsche tgutsche@usc.edu
Tomas Philipson t-philipson@uchicago.edu

Top of page