Mailing List for PEP Faculty

private information

Doctor, Jason jdoctor@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Goldman, Dana dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Hay, Joel jhay@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Joel Hay joel.hay@gmail.com
Joyce, Geoffrey gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lakdawalla, Darius dlakdawa@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lawless, Grant glawless@us.edu
McCombs, Jeffrey jmccombs@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Seabury, Seth seabury@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Sood, Neeraj nsood@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zheng, Yuhui yuhuizhe@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zissimopoulos, Julie zissimop@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Top of page