Mailing List for PartD

private information

Amelie Wuppermann amelie.wuppermann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Barbara Blaylock bablaylo@usc.edu
Barofsky, Jeremy barofsky@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Bo Zhou zhoub@usc.edu
Daniel McFadden Contact Daniel_l_mcfadden@yahoo.com
Florian Heiss mail@florian-heiss.de
Gaudette, Etienne egaudett@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Goldman, Dana dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Iris Kesternich iris.kesternich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Joachim Winter Contact joachim.winter@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Joyce, Geoffrey gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lakdawalla, Darius dlakdawa@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Lauren Scarpati scarpati@usc.edu
Liu, Alice alicecli@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Sood, Neeraj nsood@healthpolicy.usc.edu
St. Clair, Patricia pstclair@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Till Stowasser till.stowasser@uni-wuerzburg.de
Wei Xie weixie@usc.edu
Zheng, Yuhui yuhuizhe@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zissimopoulos, Julie zissimop@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Top of page