Mailing List for HR Tracking Team

private information

Arie Kapteyn kapteyn@usc.edu
Arie Kapteyn Contact kapteyn@dornsife.usc.edu
Barofsky, Jeremy barofsky@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Micahel Cousineau cosinea@med.usc.edu
Ciji Davis contact cijidavi@dornsife.usc.edu
conyers Davis contact conyers.davis@gmail.com
Goldman, Dana dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Kristy Norindr contact knorindr@cinema.usc.edu
Liu, Alice alicecli@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Mebus Behrle contact behrle@price.usc.edu>;
Nancy Staudt contact nstaudt@law.usc.edu
Scott Stephan contact scott.stephan@gmail.com
Seth Seabury contact seabury@rand.org
Silvia Barcellos silvia.barcellos@usc.edu
Thevarajah, Sadena thevaraj@healthpolicy.usc.edu
Zissimopoulos, Julie zissimop@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Top of page